Testimonial

Average rating for Fine Fruits Direct is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 8 Review in Wirral, Merseyside

A Challoner
Wirral

All delivered completely contact free



Thank you for the salad,dairy and veg box delivered today. All delivered completely contact free. Every looks lovely and excellent quality. 5* service.

01 May 2020
L Evvans
Wirral

I'll never go back to supermarket fruit and veg again



Started ordering from here during lockdown and I'll never go back to supermarket fruit and veg again. So easy to order, always delivered when scheduled, stays fresh for ages and so much flavour. No more watching bananas die in the fruit bowl and bland strawberries for me! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

20 June 2020
K Bird
Wirral

The quality and freshness are excellent.



I live in Wales but wanted to send a gift to my mum. She received her fruit hamper plus some extras this morning and was really pleased. The quality and freshness are excellent. Thank you so much x

15 June 2020
L Johnson
Wirral

Easily ordered online and delivered quickly.



Lovely fruit box - easily ordered online and delivered quickly. Great service. Thanks

22 May 2020
G Revolg
Wirral

Quality items to the door what more could you want?



This place is fab, such a quick delivery and nice delivery staff. Quality items to the door what more could you want. Stay local! thank you! Happy customer ๐Ÿ˜Š.

22 May 2020
M Higgins
Northamptonshire

Impressed with quality and quantity



Thank you so much for your wonderful service as you so kindly changed the ordered items . My daughter was thrilled to bits with the delivery and impressed with quality and quantity.  I am a firm believer of supporting local businesses and using local produce at every opportunity. As I live in...

17 July 2020
J Pugh
Wirral

Local produce ยท Great selection - Fresh food



We have just had our first box delivered, absolutely delighted. The fruit and veg smell great and look wonderful, really pleased. The delivery was fast, food packed well and we will use again.

11 June 2020
H Hitchmough
Wirral

Friendly delivery drivers and good communication



We have had 2 fruit and veg deliveries now and have been really pleased with the variety and quality. Friendly delivery drivers and good communication over Facebook ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

20 June 2020