0151 648 0388

Customer Reviews

Fine Fruits is our family run business. We have over 25 years experience supplying the very best fresh vegetables to households across Wirral. Take a look at our reviews below.

N Egan
Wirral
Always amazing fresh produce

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Always amazing fresh produce with friendly/helpful service.5star ➕ from me ??
20 May 2021
M Stoddard
Great fresh produce!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great fresh produce!
09 June 2021
L Richards
Wirral
Top quality fruit & veg & meat!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had my first order delivered on Friday............ top quality fruit & veg & meat! Well happy ?
29 May 2021
K Sudlow
Highly recommed this shop

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

highly recommed this shop, we ordered sack of spuds thurs teatime, they came yday, friendly delivery man.will be ordering again .thank u x
15 May 2021
L Richards
Wirral
Top quality fruit & veg & meat!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had my first order delivered on Friday............ top quality fruit & veg & meat! Well happy ?
29 May 2021
C and G Lamb
Wirral
The quality of all the items enclosed is fantastic; so fresh and hardly any plastic in sight!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

To all the team at Fine Fruits. We just want to thank you very much for today's delivery of fresh vegetables.The quality of all the items enclosed is fantastic; so fresh and hardly any plastic in sight! Well done. All the best to you and thanks once again. Kind regards,C and G Lamb
19 February 2021
Nicola Sherry
Wirral
The produce is superb quality and the meat was fabulous.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have had a few veg boxes now but last week added a meat delivery. The produce is superb quality and the meat was fabulous. You cannot beat buying local - I’ll be placing another order this week. 5 stars from me.
16 February 2021
Coolair Warmsun
Wirral
The staff are knowledgeable, cheerful and kind, and the delivery service is exceptional.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’ve reviewed before, but times have changed and yet this stand out Wirral business has continued to provide an excellent range of bumper long-shelf-life fruit and veg as well as being a venue for diverse deli items and zero waste shopping. The staff are knowledgeable, cheerful and kind, and the delivery service is exceptional.
16 February 2021
J Carr
Wirral
The quality is outstanding and lasts for days.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have been getting our fruit & veg delivered since the first lockdown and wouldn't shop anywhere else now. The quality is outstanding and lasts for days, not like supermarket bought. The bread is amazing too, so fresh & incredibly tasty. Thankyou for you the fab service & quality you're providing.
16 February 2021
A Challoner
Wirral
All delivered completely contact free

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you for the salad,dairy and veg box delivered today. All delivered completely contact free. Every looks lovely and excellent quality. 5* service.
16 February 2021
L Evvans
Wirral
I'll never go back to supermarket fruit and veg again

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Started ordering from here during lockdown and I'll never go back to supermarket fruit and veg again. So easy to order, always delivered when scheduled, stays fresh for ages and so much flavour. No more watching bananas die in the fruit bowl and bland strawberries for me! ?
20 June 2020
K Bird
Wirral
The quality and freshness are excellent.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I live in Wales but wanted to send a gift to my mum. She received her fruit hamper plus some extras this morning and was really pleased. The quality and freshness are excellent. Thank you so much x
15 June 2020
L Johnson
Wirral
Easily ordered online and delivered quickly.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lovely fruit box - easily ordered online and delivered quickly. Great service. Thanks
22 May 2020
G Revolg
Wirral
Quality items to the door what more could you want?

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This place is fab, such a quick delivery and nice delivery staff. Quality items to the door what more could you want. Stay local! thank you! Happy customer ?.
22 May 2020
M Higgins
Northamptonshire
Impressed with quality and quantity

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for your wonderful service as you so kindly changed the ordered items . My daughter was thrilled to bits with the delivery and impressed with quality and quantity. I am a firm believer of supporting local businesses and using local produce at every opportunity. As I live in Northamptonshire it is too far to enjoy your products but I am sure to order with you again.
17 July 2020
J Pugh
Wirral
Local produce · Great selection - Fresh food

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have just had our first box delivered, absolutely delighted. The fruit and veg smell great and look wonderful, really pleased. The delivery was fast, food packed well and we will use again.
11 June 2020
H Hitchmough
Wirral
Friendly delivery drivers and good communication

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We have had 2 fruit and veg deliveries now and have been really pleased with the variety and quality. Friendly delivery drivers and good communication over Facebook ???
20 June 2020

We have over twenty five years experience of supplying the very best fresh vegetables and fruits to households and businesses on the Wirral.

Order online and we bring our store to your door

Supplying quality fresh produce to homes across Wirral – let us know your preferred delivery day and we will drop to your door.

Get in Touch

We deliver

Tuesday – Saturday

Wirral, Neston, Ellesmere Port

Free Delivery over £50

Deliveries

Our Store